Contact Privacy T&C FAQ Our Edge About Home
Terms and Conditions
Welcome to YE Education. YE Education platform is operated by Ten Network Technology Limited (hereinafter referred as "The company") and aims at providing an excellent platform (hereinafter referred as "The platform") for tutorial pairing services.

The Company is providing the services to the platform in accordance with these Terms of Service (hereinafter referred as “The terms”). Please read these Terms and Conditions carefully before using the platform. By using the platform, you signify that you have read, understood and agreed to be bound by these Terms and Conditions.

Service

The platform aims at providing tutorial pairing services (hereinafter referred as "the service") for students and parents, and, offering support to tutors on recruiting students.
The platform will provide:

  • A clear layout that provides comprehensive information of tutors, which helps facilitate the pairing process
  • A well-structured assessment system which offers objective and valuable reviews on tutors
  • A convenient tutorial management system
  • A professional client servicing team

Content

  • The platform will not filter or pre-approve content published by users. The platform does not bear responsibilities on any information or content loss under any circumstances, nor guarantee on the accuracy of any information provided by users.
  • When using the platform, users might see information that is inaccurate, misleading, defamatory, resentful or illegal content. The platform will try to review the content (but does not promise to review), therefore, users are responsible for the risks related to reviewing the content published on the platform.
  • If YE Education sees any violation or potential violation against the users’ Terms and Conditions, the platform reserves the right to delete or remove any uploaded content without making any compensation. If the published content resulted in any loss of YE Education, the user is responsible for compensating YE Education.
  • You agree that all the opinions do not include confidential nor private information. Your opinions will become the company’s assets and the company is entitled to use such opinions for marketing purposes.
  • You can provide your feedback regarding the concerned content through the complaint and report channel established by YE Education. YE Education will review and assess regarding the feedback you provided.

Rules of Use

  • Registration and Account
    • You need to register an account before using services provided by YE Education. The completion of the registration constitutes the acceptance of , the Terms and Conditions provided. Your mobile number will become your login ID. Once you set up and confirmed your password, YE Education will verify them through issuing a verification code. Once completed, the account registration is then considered to be successful.
    • You can then fill in the rest of your personal information under the “My Account” section, and enquire the tutorial arrangement. You are fully liable to and responsible for ensuring the safety of your account and password, as well as related actions taken for the account. If you suspect your account is hacked or used by others without your permissions, please contact our customer servicing team as soon as possible.
  • Tutorial Agreement
    • Once you chose your tutor and completed the following procedures, it constitutes the acceptance of the agreement from both sides.
      • Both parties will agree on the time, location and teaching format via YE Education’s platform.
      • Tutorial fees should have been settled.
  • Procedures
    • Tutors will deliver the tutorial based on the agreed location, time and teaching format.
    • Tutors are responsible for confirming the start and end time of each tutorial.
    • Once the tutorial is finished, students / parents can give their feedback on the platform for others users’ references.
  • Arrangement For Tutorial Change
    • If parents / students want to change the tutorial date and time, please contact the customer servicing team 48 hours prior to the tutorial. The tutorial fees will be charged after deducting 10% service fee if the change or cancelation is made less than 48 hours without a justified reason.
    • If one of the parties cannot attend the lesson with proofs from registered medical practitioners (including Chinese medicine practitioners and dentists), the tutorial will be re-arranged without any charges.
    • Bad Weather Arrangement
      • Tutorials will be cancelled if typhoon no. 8 / red rainstorm signal / black rainstorm signal is hoisted two hours prior to the tutorial.
      • If the red or black rainstorm signal is hoisted during the tutorial, tutors should stay at the tutorial venue and continue the class, or they can choose to make a judgement on whether the class should be suspended.
      • If the observatory has reported that typhoon no. 8 will be hoisted in two hours prior to the commencement of class, tutors can decide whether the class should be cancelled.
      • If typhoon no.3 or above / amber rainstorm warning signal is hoisted, and has affected the commencement of tutorial, tutors or students are responsible for contacting the servicing team for further arrangement.
    • Substitute Lesson Arrangement
      • If the tutorials are cancelled due to bad weather, our servicing team will contact you for substitute lesson arrangement.

Code of conduct

  • Students and tutors reached an independent tutorial agreement through the service platform provided by YE Education, therefore both parties are entitled to the related rights and should bear the related responsibilities respectively.
  • When using our services, it means that you agree to the following:
    • You should use the services and platform provided by YE Education legally
    • You are responsible for the accuracy of the information published on YE Education’s platform, and are strictly forbidden to disclose any false or illegal information or claims. If any of the published content is considered to have violated the rights of a third party, you are solely responsible for any legal consequences.
    • You should not behave or publish content of the following:
      • Intend to cause any harm to minors through using, hurting or threatening them
      • Any content that is unlawful, threatening, harmful, intimidating, , abusive, harassing, tortious, defamatory, vulgar, obscene, libelous, invasive of another's privacy, hateful, or racially, ethnically or otherwise objectionable
      • Impersonate any person or entity, including, but not limited to, the staff or tutors of YE Education, or falsely state or otherwise misrepresent your affiliation with a person or entity 
      • Use the platform to commit crimes, stalk another person or publish content that promotes terrorism or violent behaviour against others, direct selling, virus spreading, malicious damages, dishonest, misleading, and defamatory or any other form of behaviour that violates others’ privacy or data protection.
      • Assist or encourage violation of this Terms and Conditions, policy or any other form of behaviour that threatens the benefits of any third party.

Amendment and Termination

  • The platform reserves the right to supervise, remind, check and correct this Terms and Conditions.
  • The platform reserves the right to add in, remove or amend any functionalities or features of the platform, suspend or terminate any services without giving prior notice, in order to enhance the overall services.
  • The platform reserves the right to update or amend the Terms and Conditions, policies or rules without giving any prior notice. Users should review the agreement regularly. The use of this platform and services constitutes the acceptance of all the amended terms.
  • The platform can base on its own judgment, due to any reason, or base on the impression of your violation of this service terms, to terminate or suspend the use of your account as well as the use of this service without giving prior notice. The platform will not be responsible for the loss of users or any third party.

Payment Agreement

  • Payment Procedure
    • Once the tutorial pairing is completed, parents / students are required to settle the tutorial fees beforehand via the “Payment Method” section of the platform.
    • Once the tutor completed the tutorial according to the agreement, if both parties have no objection, the tutorial fees will be transferred to tutors’ electronic wallet at the platform within three working days after deducting 10% of service fees. Tutors can apply to take out the amount accumulated in the electronic wallet.
  • Payment Method
    • You are required to pay the tutorial fees to the company via a supplier, third party platform when using our services. The use of such service constitutes acceptance of the Terms and Conditions of paying the company and processing the payment through a third party.
    • Third party payment platform: Paying through the third party payment platform constitutes the agreement of the company to charge the amount users are responsible to pay for. Such transactions are established between users and the third party payment platform, the company is not responsible for any loss caused by the third party.
    • Supplier: The credit card information you provided are for facilitating the payment only, you can also choose not to save the credit card information, otherwise you have agreed and accepted the supplier to collect, process and retain your credit card information, and you are willing to take the risk.
    • Credit cards or debit cards: The company will deduct the tutorial fee from users’ authorized credit card or debit card.
  • Complaints and Special Cases Handling
    • If students / parents are not satisfied with the tutorial, please contact the servicing team within 48 hours. Otherwise the platform will not provide any assistance to the reported cases.
    • The platform reserves the right to not settling tutorial fees to tutors under the following circumstances:
      • Failed to fulfil the agreed duties
      • Failed to deliver a tutorial based on the agreed date, time and location
      • The confirmation of mistakes caused by tutors, including: the report of conduct or attitude issues of tutors, lack of teaching experience, or in any circumstances where students are reported to be physically or mentally harmed during the tutorial etc.
    • Users are responsible to assist the investigation of a complaint and provide true information when need be.
  • Refund Policy
    • Students / parents will be charged a total of HKD 200 administrative fees for the refund of any unused tutorial fee due to personal reasons. Such process will take ten working days.
    • The platform will not refund the tutorial fee for any change of tutorial date and time which were not reported to YE Education.
    • If a refund request is made due to any arguments between tutors and the users, users are required to provide enough buffer time for investigation. The company will follow up and make a final judgement regardless of whether concerned parties have assisted the investigation.
  • Price Change
    • The platform reserves the right to adjust the price without giving prior notice. Such adjustment will not affect the paid tutorials.

Intellectual Property Rights

  • The content of this platform, including but not limited to all the designs, text, graphics, photos, layout and look and feel, data, URLs and sound, is fully owned by Ten Network Technology Limited, and is protected by copyright, trademarks, logos and/or other proprietary rights. Without any prior written permission from Ten Network Technology Limited, users shall not, for any unlawful or commercial purpose, reproduce or modify the content, or copy, download, re-issue, print the content in any way.
  • All business names, company trademarks and logos and services related to Ten Network Technology Limited that are used on the platform, regardless of whether they are registered, being registered or yet to be registered, are considered as the intellectual properties owned by Ten Network Technology Limited unless specify otherwise. Without any prior written permission or approval of license of use, the registered business names, trademarks and logos should not be used by any party.
  • All information submitted by users to the platform (including but not limited to questions, opinions, suggestions, thoughts, plans, notes, drawings, or any original or creative information or any other form of information) constitutes the confirmation that those information is not confidential and shall be solely owned by Ten Network Technology Limited. The company owns the exclusive and unconditional right to issue the content (including copy, transmit, share and publish) to fulfil the required purposes, without giving prior notice to or compensate users. Users authorized Ten Network Technology Limited to use any part of the submitted content and it is the right of the company to decide whether to exercise such authority. Users shall express and promise that:
    • You own the rights and are in control of all the submitted content
    • The content is accurate and not misleading
    • The use and issue of the submitted content, will not violate or damage the rights of anyone or any organization.
  • Under an appropriate condition, the company has sole and absolute discretion to terminate services provided to platform users or account holders who are suspected of repeatedly infringing others’ rights. The company also has sole and absolute discretion to limit users who violated others’ intellectual property rights in their use of the platform, and/or remove the account, despite whether it is a repeated infringement.
  • The company shall reserve all related rights of the above. The use of the platform constitutes the agreement that users shall solely bear the legal responsibilities of infringing the law of copyright and / or other proprietary rights.

Indemnity

  • You agree to indemnify and hold the company, its directors, shareholders, officers, successors in interest, employees, agents, subsidiaries and affiliates, harmless from any demands, loss, liability, claims or expenses (including attorneys’ fees), made against the company by any third party due to or arising out of or in connection with your use of the platform.

Disclaimer

  • To ensure the quality of tutors, the company will interview all tutors and carry out assessments accordingly, however users need to understand the risks and that the pairing services and transactions are made due to personal choices.Users need to bear the risks despite the company will try to assist whenever there are issues.
  • The company is not responsible for any fees or charges incurred from users browsing the platform content nor using the app. The fees or charges include but not limited to data charges, phone calls or any fees incurred from connecting to the internet.
  • The company reserves the right to ask for compensations due to tutors’ failures of fulfilling agreements.
  • Although we will use reasonable skills and care in performing our services we will not verify if, and cannot guarantee that, all information displayed on the platform is timely, safe and accurate, nor can we be held responsible for any use or inability to use the platform, errors which might cause any direct, indirect, occasional, special and continuous damages and risks.
  • Other than as expressly set out in these terms or additional terms, the platform merely offers the services “as is” and does not guarantee the contents of the service nor services provided by third parties or dealers. For example, the company does not guarantee the contents nor any specific function of the service and its reliability, usability and conformity to your demand.

Governing Law and Dispute Resolutions

  • The Terms and Conditions and any dispute or matter arising from or incidental to the use of the platform shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People’s Republic of China (hereinafter referred to as "Hong Kong"), unless otherwise specified.
  • Any dispute, controversy or claim arising out of or relating to the Terms and Conditions including the validity, invalidity, breach or termination thereof, shall be settled by arbitration in accordance with the HKIAC Arbitration Rules as at present in force and as may be amended by the rest of this Clause:
    • The appointing authority shall be Hong Kong International Arbitration Centre (hereinafter referred to as "HKIAC"). The place of arbitration shall be in Hong Kong at HKIAC. There shall only be one arbitrator, and the language to be used in the arbitral proceedings shall be Chinese. Users who are in dispute with the Company acknowledge and agree that the choice of appointing authority nominated by the Company shall be final and conclusive.
  • In the event of any breach of the Terms and Conditions by any one party, the other party shall be entitled to remedies in law and equity as determined by arbitration.

Others

  • If it turns out that a particular term is not enforceable, this will not affect any other terms.
  • In the event of dispute regarding these Terms and Conditions and all other matters relating to the above agreement, terms of use and details, the decision of the platform shall be final.
  • In the event of discrepancies between the Chinese and English versions, the Chinese version shall prevail.


Locate us

Ten Network Technology Limited

If you have any feedback as to how we can serve your better, we would be pleased to hear from you. You are welcome to contact our staff at any of the branches, by Phone Banking or via Online :

Rm A, 27/F Maxgrand Plaza, 3 Tai Yau Street, San Po Kong, Hong Kong.
Tel: (852) 2155 9727
Email: cs.hk@ye.com

Ten Network Technology Limited

Rm. 2701, 27/F, The Bank Center, No.189 Xiahe Road. Xiamen, Fujian. China
Tel: (86) 0592 2080368
Email: contact@10.com
Web: www.10.com

聯絡我們 私隱政策 條款細則 常見問題 平台優勢 關於我們 主頁
條款細則
歡迎使用悦教育,悦教育平台由香港拾網絡科技有限公司(稱「本公司」)負責運營,致力打造優質的補習配對服務平台(稱「本平台」)
本公司是按照本服務條款(稱「本條款」)提供本平台的服務,請您在使用本平台前仔細閱讀本條款。當您使用本平台時,即表示您已閱讀、了解並同意本條款的所有內容

服務

本平台是為家長與學生尋找理想補習導師 ,亦協助導師尋找學生的服務平台(稱「本服務」)
本平台為您提供以下服務:

  • 提供清晰配對界面,導師資料透明
  • 完善的意見反映制度,綜合客觀評價
  • 自助課程管理系統
  • 專業的客戶服務團隊

內容

  • 本平台可能不會預先過濾或預先審批用戶發放之任何內容。在任何情況下,本平台對有關內容不承擔任何責任,對任何內容或資料的丟失,以及上述內容或資料的準確性不提供任何保證
  • 當您使用本平台時,有可能會看到其他不準確、誤導、誹謗性、令人反感或非法的內容,本平台會盡力審核(但不承諾必須會審核)本平台的內容,若您查看任何本平台的內容而產生的風險,一概由您自行承擔
  • 當悦教育認為用戶違反或有可能違反任何條款,本平台將有權刪除已上載或發佈的任何內容,並無需對用戶作出任何補償,若內容對悦教育構成任何損失,您須對悦教育承擔賠償責任
  • 您同意所提供的評論不含保密或私穩資料,而您的評論會自動成為本公司財產。本平台在進行宣傳推廣時,有權使用有關內容
  • 您可以透過悦教育設置的投訴與舉報渠道對您認為有問題的內容反映意見,本平台會按照個別情況作出審核

使用規則

  • 註冊及帳戶
    • 您需要註冊一個悦教育的帳戶,才可使用本服務,並代表同意相關條款,您提供的手機號碼即為登入帳戶名稱,及需要設置密碼並確認,通過悦教育發出驗證碼進行帳戶驗證後,即完成初步註冊
    • 您可以在個人中心內,設置相關的個人資料,並可以在帳戶中查詢課程安排,您有責任保護帳戶及密碼的安全,該帳戶及密碼所進行的一切行動,您將要負上完全的責任。如您懷疑帳戶被人盜用或操控,請盡快聯絡本平台客戶服務部
  • 補習課程協議
    • 當您在悦教育平台按自己的需要選擇合適的導師,並完成以下程序後,即表示雙方已達成課程協議
      • 雙方透過悦教育平台就時間、地點及教學方式達成協議
      • 已支付補習課程費用
  • 補習流程
    • 導師按協定地點、時間及教學方式進行授課
    • 導師有責任於系統確認上下課時間
    • 導師履行服務協議後,學生/家長可在平台上做出相應的評價供其他用戶作參考
  • 更改課程安排
    • 家長/學生如欲更改原定的上課時間,請於上課前48小時之前聯絡客戶服務部,如在48小時內提出而沒有合理解釋,本平台會將全數補習費在扣除10%服務費後發放給導師
    • 其中一方如因病未能進行補習,並能出示註冊西醫、註冊中醫或註冊牙醫簽發的醫生證明書作為證明,則可安排補課而無須扣除任何費用
    • 惡劣天氣安排
      • 於上課時間前2小時,如8號或以上熱帶氣旋/紅色暴雨/黑色暴雨警告仍生效則無須上課
      • 如在上課期間天文台發出紅色或黑色暴雨警告,應留在安全的地方繼續上課,導師亦可因應情況自行判斷是否繼續上課
      • 如天文台已預警即將在上課時間前2小時內,發出8號或以上熱帶氣旋警告,導師亦可因應情況自行判斷是否上課
      • 如天文台已發出或預警3號或以上熱帶氣旋/黃色暴雨警告,導師或學生如受惡劣天氣影響而未能上課,請通知本平台的客戶服務人員作出安排
    • 補課安排
      • 因上述惡劣天氣情況下而未能上課,本平台的客戶服務部人員會聯絡您安排補課事宜

行為規範

  • 學生與導師通過悦教育的平台服務,在雙方之間達成獨立的教學服務協議,並承擔相應的權利和義務
  • 當您使用本服務時,即代表您會遵守以下規範:
    • 必須合法地使用悦教育提供的平台服務
    • 您須確保所發佈在悦教育平台上信息的真實性,不得發佈任何虛假、違法的信息及言論。您上傳的任何內容如涉嫌侵犯第三方權利,您須獨立承擔因此所產生的法律責任
    • 您不會發表或進行以下事項:
      • 意圖透過利用、傷害或威脅而對未成年人造成任何傷害
      • 任何非法的、威脅的、有害的、恐嚇性的、辱罵性的、騷擾性的、民事侵權的、破壞名譽的、粗俗的、色情的、誹謗的、侵犯他人私隱的、仇恨性的、歧視的、道德上或其他方面會引起反感的評論
      • 冒充任何人、團體或機構,包括但不限於悦教育的職員、導師,或以虛偽不實的方式陳述或謊稱與任何人、團體或機構之關係作不真實的聲明或其他虛假陳述
      • 利用本平台進行任何犯罪、跟蹤、張貼恐怖主義內容、倡導對他人之暴力、傳銷、散播病毒、惡意破壞、不實、誤導、中傷、違反他人隱私權或資料保護權的行為
      • 協助或鼓勵任何違反本條款、政策或以任何形式對第三方權利機構構成威脅

修訂與終止

  • 本平台享有對本條款服務的監督、提示、檢查、糾正等權利
  • 本平台為持續改善所提供的服務,可能會新增、移除或修訂平台內的功能或特性,也可能會暫停或徹底停止某項服務而不作任何通知
  • 本平台可隨時更新及修訂條款、政策或準則而不作任何通知,請您定期查閱本條款協議,如您仍繼續使用本服務,即代表您接受所有修訂的條款
  • 本平台可基於任何理由,或認為您已經違反本條款而終止/凍結您的帳號及本平台之使用權,而無需事先通知您,本平台不會就您或任何第三方的損失承擔任何責任

付款協議

  • 付款流程
    • 當雙方經系統完成配對後,家長/學生需要透過本平台的”付款方式”繳付所預約課堂的費用
    • 導師按協定的方式完成補習,如雙方無異議,本平台會於3個工作天內把補習全費扣除10%服務費後發放到導師平台的錢包內,導師可自行申請提取錢包內的金額
  • 付款方式
    • 使用本服務,您需要向本公司、供應商或透過第三方支付平台支付相關費用,則您必須同意遵守所有有關向本平台付款及第三方有關付款處理服務的條款和條件
    • 第三方支付平台:當您使用第三方平台交易付款即表示您同意本公司向相關機構收取您的款項,而有關交易程序屬您與第三方平台的關係,本平台不會就第三方平台的過失承擔任何責任及賠償
    • 供應商:您所提供的信用卡資料只會用作交易付款用途,您亦可選擇不儲存信用卡資料,否則已代表您同意及接納供應商收集、處理及保留您的信用卡資料,及您願意承擔有關風險
    • 使用信用卡或扣帳卡付款,本公司會向您收所取預約課堂的費用
  • 投訴及特別處理
    • 如學生/家長對該課堂有不滿或問題,請於48小時內通知本平台客戶服務部處理,否則本平台將不會跟進有關個案
    • 在以下情況,本平台將有權不發放任何補習費予導師
      • 未有履行服務裡要求的職責
      • 未能按承諾在約定的時間和地點出席為學生進行補習
      • 導師在教學時出現問題包括操守、態度、資歷經驗不足等,或在任何情況下導致學生在身體或心靈上受到傷害,而經本平台調查後評定為嚴重過失
    • 遇到投訴,您應盡力配合本平台的調查,並提供真實的資料
  • 退款政策
    • 學生/家長如因個人理由,要求本公司退回仍未上課的學費,本公司需要10個工作天處理退款要求,並需要收取$200的行政費用
    • 本平台不會受理因私下更改補習日期及時間而導致的退款要求
    • 如因爭抝原因而要求退款,您應給予本公司足夠的時間作出調查,無論相關人士是否配合有關調查,本公司會作出交代並對事件有最終的決定權
  • 價格變更
    • 本平台有權隨時更變所有收費的價格而不作另行通知,但不會影響已支付的費用

知識產權

  • 本平台之所有內容,包括但不限於設計、文字、圖像、相片、外觀及感觀設計、數據、連結及聲音,皆為拾網絡科技有限公司之專屬財產,由拾網絡科技有限公司擁有所有權利,並受版權、專利、商標及其他關於保護知識產權之法律和規例所保障,未得拾網絡科技有限公司發出書面同意前,不得以任何方式複製、下載、散播、印製。重製或修改成其他作品用作非法或其他商業用途
  • 所有在本平台使用的商業名稱、公司標記及標誌及有關拾網絡科技有限公司下及本公司的服務,不論已註冊、正在註冊或尚未註冊,除另有說明外,皆為拾網絡科技有限公司全權擁有之知識產權財產。未得拾網絡科技有限公司發出書面同意以作允許或批核牌照之前,不得使用此註冊商業名稱、公司標記及標誌
  • 就您向本平台所提交之任何資料(包括但不限於提問、意見、建議、想法、計劃、 筆記、繪畫、原創或具創意之資料或任何其他資訊),您確認及同意此資料並非機密,而拾網絡科技有限公司理應成為該資料之唯一擁有者。本公司擁有使用或傳佈此資料之獨有及無限制之權利(其中包括但不限於抄錄、傳送、分發及發佈),以達到本公司認為所需之目的,而無需向您作出知會或賠償。您授權拾網絡科技有限公司使用內容的任何部份,而本公司可選擇是否行使此權力。您進一步表達及保證:
    • 您擁有及管制您所提交內容之所有權利
    • 此內容準確且沒有誤導成份及
    • 使用及發佈您提交之內容,並不會違反任何人士或個體之任何權利或對其構成侵害
  • 在適當情況及擁有全權酌情決定之下,本公司採用終結及禁止涉嫌重複侵權之網站用戶或帳戶持有人之政策。本公司可能更會使用全權酌情決定,限制侵害他人知識產權之任何用戶使用本平台,及/或刪除其帳戶,不論該用戶是否重複侵權
  • 本公司保留與此相關的所有權利,您認同您將單獨負責因違反版權法及/或其他知識產權法所引致的法律責任

賠償

  • 您同意並保證本公司及其董事、股東、管理人員、及有利害關係之承接人、員工、代理人、其他夥伴、分支機構,不因您使用本平台導致第三人向本公司提出之任何請求、損失、責任、主張或費用 (包括律師費) 而受有任何損害,並願意賠償本公司因而所受之損害

免責條款

  • 為確保導師質素,本公司會面見所有導師並進行審核,惟用戶需要明白仍會存在風險,而配對及確認交易屬於個人選擇,如遇有問題本公司會盡力協助,但用戶亦要承擔相關風險
  • 本公司不會負責用戶於使用本平台的網站或手機程式而需要支付的其他費用,包括但不限於數據費、電話費或任何連接互聯網的費用
  • 本公司有權追討因導師未能履行協定所引起的損失
  • 本公司會以合理的技術水平和謹慎提供服務,對平台服務不作任何類型的擔保,包括但不限於平台服務的及時性、安全性、準確性,對在任何情況下因使用或不能使用本平台服務所產生的直接、間接、偶然、特殊及後續的損害及風險,本公司不承擔任何責任
  • 本平台僅以「現狀」提供服務,除本條款或附加條款中所明示規定外,本公司不會就有關本服務或第三方供應商、經銷商的服務作出任何特定保證。例如,本公司不會就服務中的內容、服務之特定功能或其可靠性、可用性和符合您需要的能力作出任何承諾

法律適用與爭議解決

  • 除非另有其他規定,如因此條款和細則或任何因使用本服務而產生的爭議均由香港特別行政區的法律詮釋及約束
  • 任何由條款和細則(包括有效、無效,違反協議或終止條款)引起的爭議、分歧或索賠應根據截至目前生效的《香港國際仲裁中心仲裁規則》並通過此條款其餘條文修正而仲裁解決︰
    • 指派機關應為香港國際仲裁中心 (以下簡稱"仲裁中心")提交香港國際仲裁中心最後解決。仲裁地點為香港的仲裁中心。仲裁庭只由一名仲裁員組成。仲裁程序所用語言為中文,任何用戶明白及同意如與本公司發生糾紛,本公司對仲裁機構和地點的選擇有最終決定權
  • 如任何一方違反此條款和細則,另一方有權根據仲裁認定的普通法和衡平法採取補救措施

其他

  • 如發生特定條款無法執行的情況時,任何其他條款將繼續保留其有效性不受影響
  • 以上協議、相關使用條款及細節,本平台保留一切最終決定及解釋的權利
  • 中英文版本如有歧異,一概以中文繁體版為準


我們的位置

拾網絡科技有限公司

倘若您對我們的服務有任何意見,歡迎您隨時聯絡我們客戶服務代表。您亦可透過電郵聯絡我們:

香港九龍新蒲崗大有街3號萬迪廣場27樓A室
電話: (852) 2155 9727
電郵: cs.hk@ye.com

廈門十全十美網絡科技有限公司

廈門市思明區廈禾路189號銀行中心27樓2701
電話: (86) 0592 2080368
電郵: contact@10.com
網址: www.10.com